Medical Advisory Board


The Medical Advisory Board was created with a singular mission: to ensure NewBeauty Magazine is a trusted and valuable resource based upon ethical standards and scientific integrity. NewBeauty’s editorial team works closely with the members of the Board to ensure these standards of quality.

1 / 17

Dr. Robert Singer

La Jolla, CA Plastic Surgeon

Chairman of the Board

2 / 17

Dr. Jeanine B. Downie

Montclair, NJ, Dermatologist

3 / 17

Dr. Sanjay Grover

Newport Beach, CA, Plastic Surgeon

Director, The Center for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

4 / 17

Dr. Laurence R. Rifkin

Beverly Hills, CA, Cosmetic Dentist

5 / 17

Dr. Ronald Goldstein

Cosmetic Dentist, Author of Change Your Smile

6 / 17

Dr. Tina Alster

Director of the Washington Institute of Dermatologic Laser Surgery

7 / 17

Dr. Mark L. Jewell

Past President of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

8 / 17

Dr. Kenneth R. Beer

Founder and Director of Cosmetic Boot Camp

9 / 17

Dr. Andrew Jacono

New York Facial Plastic Surgeon

10 / 17

Dr. Steven Fagien

Boca Raton, FL, Oculoplastic Surgeon

11 / 17

Dr. Kelly Bomer

Scottsdale, AZ, Facial Plastic Surgeon

12 / 17

Dr. Julius W. Few

Director of the Few Institute for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

13 / 17

Dr. Charles E. Crutchfield III

Eagan, MN, Dermatologist

14 / 17

Dr. Steve Dayan

Chicago Facial Plastic Surgeon

15 / 17

Dr. Bradley Bengston

Grand Rapids, MI Plastic Surgeon

16 / 17

Dr. Joel Cohen

Denver dermatologist

17 / 17

Dr. Renato Saltz

Past president of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Related Posts

Find a Doctor

Find a NewBeauty "Top Beauty Doctor" Near you

Give the Gift of Luxury

NewBeauty uses cookies for various reasons, including to analyze and improve its content and advertising. Please review our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use for more about how we use this data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to these policies.